Sorel Joan of Arctic Womens Cold Weather Boots

Price
Value
Quality
86 Review(s)
Founded in 1962 in Canada, SOREL brings its functionality and heritage of expert craftsmanship to the modern world of fashion, where it is inspiring a new generation of doers, builders, and creators. And though SOREL makes more than just boots, there’s a boot in everything SOREL makes. SOREL combines felt, wool, premium leather, and flawless construction with people who aren’t afraid to get their boots dirty.
Sorel Joan of Arctic Womens Cold Weather Boots - Nori

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Love these boots Review by Cindy
Quality
Price
Value
I purchased these boots in Nori and I absolutely love them and they look great on! They are a bit bulky and will take some time getting use to walking in them but I know they'll be great for the northeast winters. I wear a size 8 boot normally so I bought size 8 and the fit is perfect and there's enough room to wear thick socks. They were delivered quickly and the price was the cheapest I could find. The quality is excellent and I'm sure they will last a long time. I love the fact that you can buy replacement liners because these boots are so finely made that the liner is the only thing that I can see wearing out. (Posted on 12/8/15)
Was this review helpful?   2
up vote
down vote
Saved my winter! Review by Lindsey
Price
Value
Quality
My seasonal depression was kicking it on high right off the bat since winter in Wisconsin started a month early this year. I was ready to stay in the house until April or May. Having a job ruined my hibernating schedule so I decided to treat myself to some nice new heavy duty boots to make me enjoy something about the winter months. These boots came quickly. As soon as I started wearing them, I had a new appreciation for winter! They are so comfortable and warm that I look forward to putting them on to go outside. They are built in such a way that I am confident they will last me for the rest of my life! I love them. They seriously make me hate Wisconsin winters a lot less, and this is no easy feat. (Posted on 11/25/14)
Was this review helpful?   2
up vote
down vote
Awesome boots and awesome experience Review by Tessa
Price
Value
Quality
I LOVE these boots, and they got here so quickly (2 days)! I normally wear an 8.5, and ordered an 8.5- in my opinion they run a little large but if I wear thicker socks it works out okay. These boots are sturdy and warm and adorable. (Posted on 11/20/14)
Was this review helpful?   2
up vote
down vote
Functional and fashionable!! Review by Ashley
Value
Quality
Price
I just love my new Sorel boots and have received so many compliments. This will be my first winter in Chicago and so far they have been keeping my feet nice and toasty in this freezing weather. I usually wear a size 71/2 but ordered an 8 and they fit perfect with a nice thick winter sock. I emailed the store and was contacted right away with the shipping and tracking info - great customer service! They also shipped right away so I received them within a few short days which was a nice surprise to have them so quickly. Love the boots! Definitely worth the buy! (Posted on 11/19/14)
Was this review helpful?   2
up vote
down vote
Cute and warm Review by Geraldine
Value
Quality
Price
These are very nice and seem to be very warm. I got the tobacco color and even though they are warm winter boots they still look cute. I wouldn't expect them to be extremely comfortable since they have to be a heavier kind of boot to be able to protect you from -25 F, and because of their bulkiness when walking I don't give it all 5 stars. Price was great compared to other websites where they are about 20% more expensive, but overall they are not cheap. I am a size 8 1/2 and got 9 because I want to wear wool socks with these, but I would say they are true to size. I live in Wisconsin, and these boots are the warmest, cutest and better priced I could find. I hope they don't dissapoint me when winter is here. (Posted on 8/8/16)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
Northern Minnesota here I come Review by Lauren
Quality
Price
Value
Off to College, boots have high expectations (Posted on 7/25/16)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
Great buy Review by Alexandra
Price
Value
Quality
Great boot at a great price! Super comfy and perfect for the snow and slush (Posted on 3/1/16)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
NICE BOOTS Review by SUZQ
Price
Value
Quality
At the end of season it would have been better to get boots for 50%off (Posted on 2/27/16)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
Love these boots!!!! Review by Jamie
Quality
Price
Value
I absolutely love these boots. I highly recommend them! (Posted on 2/25/16)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
LUV these boots! Review by Sheila
Value
Quality
Price
I read so many pros and cons on these boots, but just loved the way they looked so ordered a size 10 Nori...I have to commend Glen's on their customer service; my size was sold out, so received an email, and later on, received an email notifiying me that they had found a pair,,,AWESOME customer service!
I pretty much wear a size 10 in boots, and these fit me perfectly with room for thicker socks...toe box is very roomy, which is fine with me because my feet are on the wider side..I haven't had the heel/achilles issue with these that have upset others..very comfortable and so darned cute looking on! (Posted on 2/25/16)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sorel Joan of Arctic Womens Cold Weather Boots

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality