Columbia Men's Whirlibird II Interchange Jacket

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)
At the helm for over 40 years has been our Chairman, Gert Boyle. Her Tough Mother persona has grown Columbia into the global sportswear company that it is today - still based in Portland, still making no-nonsense apparel and footwear to keep you WARM, DRY, COOL and PROTECTED no matter what. Our unique Pacific Northwest heritage and Boyle family irreverence is what sets us apart from the competition.
Columbia Men's Whirlibird II Interchange Jacket - Black Melange

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Fast Review by fun2school2
Price
Value
Quality
Very fast delivery. Very pleased with quality , price, and shipping. (Posted on 4/11/17)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
Great coat at a great price Review by Z
Price
Value
Quality
Coat was exactly as specified and delivery was prompt. (Posted on 2/18/17)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
Great coat Review by PstrJJ
Price
Value
Quality
I'm in to giving coats away every year for our coat drives.
I've had a Columbia jacket before but this one although thinner is a great buy! I got it on sale and I said to myself coat where have you been all my life! We had a big wind storm and that coat block it and keep me warm. The wind usually seeps through the bottom but that wasn't the case with this jacket. My what neck coverage.Iwas so happy with it I brought three more colors. (Posted on 1/23/17)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
Great coat Review by PstrJJ
Price
Value
Quality
I'm in to giving coats away every year for our coat drives.
I've had a Columbia jacket before but this one although thinner is a great buy! I got it on sale and I said to myself coat where have you been all my life! We had a big wind storm and that coat block it and keep me warm. The wind usually seeps through the bottom but that wasn't the case with this jacket. My what neck coverage.Iwas so happy with it I brought three more colors. (Posted on 1/23/17)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
What a great Jacket! Review by Paul
Price
Value
Quality
This jacket is replacing my 20 year old Bugaboo. Price, Quality, and Value are superb. Glen's had the best price too! (Posted on 1/17/17)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
Good jacket for price Review by Trek
Price
Value
Quality
Nice warm but not to heavy. Good sledding for 3 hours 10 degrees. Good fit love zip out pits (Posted on 1/16/17)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
Bang for the buck Review by Jonny K
Price
Value
Quality
Most importantly, this coat is solid. I'm one of those dudes that gets warm pretty easily, so this coat is too good sometimes. But it's been pretty damn cold lately and I've had to get out and shovel snow, and this thing still kept me warm. I went out to change a headlight last night and the only thing I could think of was I wish I had a coat like this for my legs. It was about 0 degrees F with some breeze. I haven't ever owned a Columbia jacket (a fleece is all) so I decided to see what the fuss is about for my next ski jacket. It's also a good looking coat. I love this color too..haven't see anyone with anything like it. It's basically a blue-grey camouflage, it's subtle but interesting.

As far as the transaction, the price was better than anyone else I could find, liked that they were a MN based company, and they shipped it really fast. (Posted on 1/11/17)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
5-stars Review by Oyeaubetcha
Price
Value
Quality
Just what I ordered and I received it so quickly I couldn't believe it. The coat itself is very warm and comfy I will probably order another one so that I have a spare when this one wears out. (Posted on 12/28/16)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote
FAST Review by HARTLEY021
Quality
Price
Value
ORDERED AND RECEIVED SO FAST! (Posted on 12/19/16)
Was this review helpful?  
up vote
down vote

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Columbia Men's Whirlibird II Interchange Jacket

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price